Meet the Team

 

"I feel what separates us from our competition is the quality of our employees. We treat them with respect and in turn they treat our customers with that same respect." -Russ Smith

Russ Smith

Owner / General Manager

russ@daaofidaho.com

 

Scott Wilson

GSA/ IT Manager

 

Britney Egbert

Business Development

britney@daaofidaho.com

 

Tanya Flonta

Front Office

Registration

Titles

christina@daaofidaho.com

 

 

Shari Drake

Front Office Manager

Accounting

shari@daaofidaho.com

 

Kyle Egbert

Sales Manager

kyle@daaofidaho.com


 

Boone Femrite

Sales

boone@daaofidaho.com

Chad Macomber

Sales

chad@daaofidaho.com

 

 

Marshal Nelson

Sales

marshal@daaofidaho.com

 

 

 

Sarah Bolkcom

 

Fleet Lease Assistant/Transportation

sarah@daaofidaho.com

 

 

 

Alex Bunn

Fleet Lease Manager

alex@daaofidaho.com

 

Jay Voth

Arbitration

Collections

jay@daaofidaho.com

Dave Ioset

Operations Manger

dave@daaofidaho.com

 

Dealers Auto Auction of Idaho is also a member of the Founders Auto Auction Network. With auctions throughout the United States, FAAN Auctions are there to assist with all your vehicle needs.

http://www.foundersautoauctionnetwork.com/index.php

Memphis Auto Auction

Memphis, TN

www.memphisautoauction.com

(901)795-5044

Dealers Choice Auto Auction

Mediapolis, IA

www.dcaa.com

(319)394-3510

Lincoln Auto Auction

Waverly, NE

www.lincolnautoauction.com

(402)475-5500

Farmington Auto Auction, LLC

Farmington, NM

www.farmingtonautoauction.com

(505)326-1005

Central Auto Auction

Hamden, CT

www.centralaa.com

(203)787-2277

Oklahoma Auto Exchange

Oklahoma City, OK

www.okaex.com

(405)680-8660

North East Pennsylvania Auto Auction

Scranton, PA

www.nepautoauction.com

(570)207-2277

Greater Milwaukee Auto Auction

Milwaukee, WI

www.gmaa.com

(414)365-3500

Port City Auto Auction

Richmond, ME

www.acadia-auctions.com

(207)848-2848

Value Auto Auction, LLC

Crooksville, OH

www.valueautoauction.com

(740)982-3030

Lubbock Auto Auction

Lubbock, TX

www.lubbockaa.com

(806)744-1444

Greater Tyler Auto Auction

Tyler, TX

www.greatertyleraa.com

(903)597-2800

Orlando Auto Auction

Orlando, FL

www.orlandoautoauction.com

(407)299-3904

Perry’s Auto Auction

Swainsboro, GA

(478)237-8270