Click here to view or register for public online auctions

Upcoming Public Auto Auctions



Bidding opens as soon as the vehicles are unveiled on Friday May 29th at 5:00 PM PM Mountain Time

Preview: Friday June 1st from 10 AM to 3 PM.

Buyer’s premium: For purchases $299 or less a 20% buy fee (no minimum) will be added to the bid price. For purchases $300 or more a 12% Buyers Fee (Minimum $150) will be added to the bid price. (add an additional 4% for credit cards) Idaho residents will have 6% State of Idaho sales tax + $14 Idaho Transportation title fee added to the purchase price.


Policies and Procedures for Buyers

Non disclosure of defects is not grounds for cancelation of sale.  The auction makes no warranty, express or implied, for any items offered.  All items in this auction are sold AS IS WHERE IS Condition, and with all faults. There are no warranties as to the fitness of any items for any purpose or use. All sales are final. There are no refunds for any reason. For your protection it is your responsibility to inspect items before you buy them. Buyers cannot “change their minds” after buying any items. Sales are enforced. Some service records may be available online. It is the buyers responsibility to review them. Failure to pay for purchases within the prescribed period of time entitles Dealers Auto Auction of Idaho to retain property and collect a sum equal to the greater of (a) 20 percent of the purchase price, or (b) $200.00. In the event of default, the credit card on file will be charged. By bidding on a vehicle the bidder agrees to be bound by these terms and conditions and also waives any right to disputing of credit card charges.



 Payment Terms

* Cash in United States Funds

* Personal or Business check with a letter of guarantee from the issuing bank (day of sale only)

* Credit Cards accepted: Visa, MasterCard, or Discover (ADD 4% FOR CREDIT CARDS)


For information on receiving check writing approval, please click here



Buyer’s premium

lane P: purchases less than $299 a 20% buy fee (no minimum) will be added to the bid price. For purchases of $300 or more a 12% Buyers Fee (minimum $150) will be added to the bid price.(Add 4% additional for Credit Cards) 

Payment is required in full day of the sale.

No units will be released prior to payment being received in full. Property removal is required after payment in full has been received.



Auction Removal Procedure


Once you have paid for your purchases, you will be given a receipt and gate pass for each purchased item by the office staff. You will be able to walk out to the lot where your purchased item is located. Drive to the exit gate and the guard will check your items against your paid invoice/gate pass.   Loading is your responsibility and at your own risk. Removal of purchases is due day of sale.



Sales Tax


Idaho residents will be required to pay 6% Idaho sales tax, as required by state law, plus an $14 title fee.

  back to the top